Wing Staff Contacts

As of: 5/24/2018
TitleNameEmail
CommanderCol Luis Garcialgarcia@flwg.gov
Vice CommanderLt Col Rafael Salortrsalort@flwg.gov
Chief of Staff Lt Col Lazaro Garcialaz.garcia.flwg.gov
Command NCOCMSgt Scott Jungsjung@flwg.gov
ChaplainCapt Frank Gough IIfgough@flwg.gov
Assistant ChaplainLt Col Dewey Painterdpainter@flwg.us
Director of FinanceLt Col David Auerbachdauerbach@flwg.gov
Assistant Director of FinanceVACANT
Government Relations AdvisorLt Col Edward H Fresnedaefresneda@flwg.gov
Health Services OfficerCapt Catherine Scantlancscantlan@flwg.gov
Inspector GeneralMaj Sam Chiodoschiodo@flwg.gov
Asst Inspector GeneralMaj Robert Corriveau (ADY)rcorriveau@flwg.us
Legal OfficerLt Col Michael Godwinmgodwin@flwg.gov
Asst Legal OfficerVACANT
Director of SafetyLt Col Yvonne Rodriguezyrodriguez@flwg.gov
Asst Director of SafetyVACANT
Asst Director of SafetyLt Col Obie S Youngoyoung@flwg.gov
[A1] DCS - Manpower & PersonnelLt Col Collin Andrew Davidcdavid@flwg.gov
Director of AdministrationCapt Austen M Kingaking@flwg.gov
Assistant Director of AdministrationLt Col Ralph Kugelrkugel@flwg.gov
HistorianCapt Cynthia M Moodycmoody@flwg.gov
Assistant HistorianVACANT
Director of PersonnelMaj Joseph W Highmanjhighman@flwg.gov
Assistant Director of PersonnelVACANT
Assistant Director of PersonnelVACANT
Director of Recruiting & Retention Capt Amon C. Russellarussell@flwg.gov
Diversity Officer2nd Lt Gisela VillasenorGVillasenor@flwg.gov
Assistant Recruiting & Retention DirectorVACANT
Director of Operations A3Lt Col George Schaefergschaefer@flwg.gov
Deputy Director of OperationsLt Col Willard Garmanwgarman@flwg.gov
Director of Current OperationsMaj Ben Poffenbergerbpoffenberger@flwg.gov
Director of Operations Support1st Lt Todd Weantwean@flwg.gov
Director of Operations Support1st Lt Todd Weantwean@flwg.gov
Asst. Operations Support OfficerSM CJ Readcj.read@spaatz.org
Plans & Program OfficerLt Col Eric Haertelehaertel@cap.gov
[A4] DCS - LogisticsCapt William Leszczynski bleszczynski@flwg.gov
Supply OfficerLt Col James SpiethA4LG@flwg.us
[A5] DCS - ProgramsLt Col Adrian Cuertaacuarta@flwg.gov
Director of Professional DevelopmentVACANT
Asst Director of Professional DevelopmentLt Col Joyce Naderjnader@flwg.gov
Assistant Director of Professional DevelopmentLt Col John Clarkjclark@flwg.us
Director of Cadet ProgramsMaj Eduardo Linareselinares@flwg.gov
Cadet Activities OfficerMaj Logan R Gallolgallo@flwg.us
Cadet Programs OfficerLt Col Yvonne Rodriguezyrodriguez@flwg.gov
Cadets Program Development Officer1st Lt Michael Simonmsimon@flwg.gov
Asst Director of Aerospace EducationLt Col Gary A Dahlkegdahlke@flwg.gov
Director of Aerospace EducationLt Col Bonnie Hinckbhinck@flwg.gov
Asst Director of Aerospace EducationCol Luis Garcialgarcia@flwg.gov
Aerospace Education OfficerVACANT
[A6] DCS - Information & Communications Capt Jay Rosenfeldjrosenfeld@flwg.gov
Director of CommunicationsCapt Jay Rosenfeldjrosenfeld@flwg.gov
Asst Director of Communications VACANT
Director of Information Technologies Capt Paul Jilbertpjilbert@flwg.gov
Assistant Director of Information TechnologiesVACANT
Director of Public Affairs Capt Sybrian Castlemanscastleman@flwg.gov
Asst Director of Public AffairsVACANT
Group 1 CCLt Col Eric Duroneduron@flwg.gov
Group 2 CCMaj Deborah Kolosdkolos@flwg.gov
Group 3 CC Lt Col Paul Rowen prowen@flwg.gov
Group 5 CCCapt Peter J Leckbandpleckband@flwg.gov
Group 6 CCMaj Stephen H Kirkpatrickskirkpatrick@flwg.gov
Group 7 CCLt Col Manuel Pelatimpelati@flwg.gov