Florida Wing e-Tools

Duty Chart - eServices


Search Criteria
As of: 5/24/2018

Wing: Chart:

Commander

Col Luis Garcia
lgarcia@flwg.gov
Vice Commander

Lt Col Rafael Salort
rsalort@flwg.gov
Chief of Staff

Maj Samuel Chiodo
schiodo@flwg.gov
Deputy Chief of Staff Operations (ADY)

Lt Col Gary Nelson
gnelson@flwg.gov
Deputy Chief of Staff Programs

Lt Col Grant Meadows
gmeadows@flwg.us
Deputy Chief of Staff Support (ADY)

Lt Col James Spieth
Jspieth1944@gmail.com
Director of Communications

1st Lt Jay Rosenfeld
jrosenfeld@flwg.gov
Director of Aerospace Education

Lt Col Gary Dahlke
rocket1@palmnet.net
Director of Administration

Lt Col Collin David
cdavid@flwg.gov
Director of Emergency Services

Lt Col George Schaefer
gschaefer@flwg.us
Director of Cadet Programs

Maj Iris Molgora
imolgora@flwg.gov
Historian

Col Joseph Martin
jjmartin802@gmail.com
Director of Operations

Lt Col George Schaefer
gschaefer@flwg.us
Drug Demand Reduction Administrator

Lt Col Cory Hewitt
chewitt@flwg.us
Director of IT

1st Lt Paul Jilbert
pjilbert@flwg.gov
Standardization/Evaluation Officer

Lt Col Russell Reichmann
rreichmann@flwg.gov
Recruiting & Retention Officer

Vacant
Director of Logistics

1st Lt William Leszczynski
BLeszczynski@flwg.us
Director of Professional Development

Lt Col Adrian Cuarta
acuarta@flwg.gov
Public Affairs Officer

Capt Sybrian Castleman
scastleman@flwg.gov
Personnel Officer

Capt Art Stoutenburg
astoutenburg@flwg.gov
Chaplain

Maj Eric Cooter
ecooter@hc.cap.gov
Director of Finance

Lt Col David Auerbach
CAP942@aol.com
Government Relations Advisor

Col Henry Irizarry
hirizarry@flwg.gov
Health Services Officer

Vacant
Inspector General

Lt Col Joanne Carbana
jcarbana@flwg.us
Legal Officer

Lt Col Michael Godwin
godwinmc@outlook.com
Director of Safety (ADY)

Maj Yvonne Rodriguez
yrodriguez@flwg.gov